Club Officers/Steering Committee


Denny Harris
Michigan, USA

Vice President

Mike Baratucci
Pennsylvania, USA


Mike Philippi
3430 Xenia Ave N.
Crystal, MN 55422-2642

Our clubs seven member steering committee is made up of members from around the country. They serve terms on the committee for seven years.

One purpose of the committee members is to be available to the membership to answer questions and provide information.

The committee also participates in monthly conference calls with the Club President and Club Treasurer for the purpose of furthering and continuing our various agendas aimed at promoting the club.

Steering Committee

Kevin Alishouse S. Datoka, USA
Jeff Butz Wisconsin, USA
Nola DeVries Illinois, USA
Duane Eisenschenk Minnesota, USA
Linda Habuda Ohio, USA
Steve Leunig Maine, USA
Tom St. John Ontario, Canada


Todd Miller Pennsylvania, USA Consultant